KattieMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

๑۩۞۩๑{SuShi3)gm app๑۩۞۩๑

Go down

๑۩۞۩๑{SuShi3)gm app๑۩۞۩๑ Empty ๑۩۞۩๑{SuShi3)gm app๑۩۞۩๑

Post  calvinsoccer1000 Fri Nov 07, 2008 6:49 pm

1. Name:in game name(SuShi3)name calvin
2. Age:13
3. Sex:male
4. Languages:english,french,vietnamese
5. Nick-Name:calv
6. Wanted Position:GM ^_^
7. Experience being a...:gm i have my own server but i dont play it anymore i like better playing other people server's like this server my fav i have also been gm in avatarms avatar-story and finalstory i have done many things for other server's
8. Why Should We Pick YOU?!:cause i have lots of experience i have been gm in many other server's and even i have my own server that i dont play anymore and i help plenty of server's like finalstory i made there server one of the best since ima coder i fix there ludipq
9. Last statements:im a coder i can fix party quest=pq like ludipq kerning pq<coke pq and i can do much much more

Extended Gm Application (Optional) ( Why would i add more questions for nothing cough)
1. Say Timmy Was Hacking What Will You Do?:
i would ask him if its true and if i har he hacks again then i go in hide and spy on him and c if he is really hack him i would jail him and talk to him then ban him
2. OMG I See someone hacking and decide to give them a second chance what will you do? A second chance or no chance?:
i would give them a second cahnge and warn them and i woul go in hide to make shur they dont hack again if they do insta ban
3. Some noob is harassing you what do you do?:
i wouldent listen to him i would jail him for 20 minutes and if he continuse iwould jail him for a day and if he continuses again i would ban him
4. Some random dumb fat loser noob is asking you for an item you keep saying no but he keeps asking what will you do?:
i would jail him and tell him to stfu and come and c him when hes ready to stop spamming