KattieMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Cody GM application. Consider me pls ;)

Go down

Cody GM application. Consider me pls ;) Empty Cody GM application. Consider me pls ;)

Post  Cody Sat Nov 08, 2008 2:13 am

Name: William

IGN: Cody

Time Zone: GMT +8

Languages: English,Chinese, Singlish Smile

Experience: I had been playing MapleStory for 3 years plus and joined maple private server for 6 months long. Had my own server too but not released out due to some reasons(i can tell u in msn). I had been a GM for KatekyoHitmanRebornMS. I'm quite well versed in all the GM commands, so I'm sure that I can use them well but i use a GM handbook too. Besides that, I can ban hackers more effectively because I would stalk players in game and not slack around with other players and such.

Online Time: Around 8-10 hours a day (Maybe more if the server is 24/7)

About me:
I'm a amaible and helpful person. Smile Whenever people ask help from me, I'm glad to lend them a helping hand. I can blend well into the community though im a new player to the server but im not a noob IN MAPLE DEFINITELY. I'll advertise the server to make the server more wonderful and well known. I like and have the experience to host events too. **But i will not break the rules though. Smile I would like to contribute to the community and even help out with the staff team whenever i can.

Why Do You Want To Join:
I apply for a GM position because I'm quite experienced and matured and of cos understand what the players needs are. I can help the owner to manage the server because this is still a new server, so I will do my jobs well in your server. I assure you that im 100% trustworthy and would not break any rules. I want to help you guys grow since it is a new server and of cos, ENJOY IT ! =)I enjoy conversating with the community and make new friends. I hope you take my application into consideration as i know i wont let you down.